Contact Us

 

 

Office Line:
1-814-255-4186

Mailing Address:
109 Plaza Drive
Johnstown, PA 15905

General Manager/General Market Manager:
Bobbi Castellucci
bcastellucci@forevermediainc.com

Business Manager:
Shelly Lovenduski
slovenduski@forevermediainc.com

 


STATION CONTACT INFORMATION

Froggy 95.5
Request Line: 814-255-9550
Program Director: George ‘GATOR’ Lucas
glucas@forevermediainc.com

Key 96.5
Request Line: 814-255-9593
Program Director: Lara Mosby
lmosby@forevermediainc.com

Rocky 99.1
Request Line: 814-255-6105
Program Director: Bubba Conner
bconner@forevermediainc.com

Hot 92.1
Request Line: 814-254-1468
Program Director: Mike Stevens
mstevens@forevermediainc.com

Cool 101.7
Request Line: 814-255-1093
Program Director: Mike Stevens
mstevens@forevermediainc.com

WNTJ-AM 1490 & WNTI-AM 990
Request Line: 814-255-9522
Program Director: Mitch Edwards
btercek@forevermediainc.com