Somerset County added to STAY AT HOME list starting tonight

Governor Tom Wolf and Secretary of Health Dr. Rachel Levine revised their “Stay at Home” orders to include seven more counties: Cameron, Crawford, Forest, Franklin, Lawrence, Lebanon and Somerset.  The state now has 33 counties under a stay-at-home order. This order takes effect at 8 pm tonight (Tuesday, March 31) and will continue until April 30.

Under a STAY AT HOME order, you can still go to the grocery store or pharmacy to get necessary supplies, go to the doctor or take your pet to the veterinarian. You can go outside as long as you maintain social distancing (at least 6 feet between you and people outside your household).

If you are an essential employee at a life-sustaining business, you can still go to work.

Read more HERE.