Governor extends school closure

Governor Wolf is extending school closures and other statewide #COVID19 mitigation efforts for ALL counties for 2 more weeks.

The governor also issued a Stay at Home order for Allegheny, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Monroe, & Montgomery counties. Starting at 8pm, residents must stay home unless someone’s life depends on leaving.

Click HERE for more coronavirus updates.