The 2019 MegaTicket has been announced!

The 2019 Country MegaTicket Driven By Diehl Automotive been announced!  The MegaTicket goes on sale next Friday, January 25th at 10am at

Here’s the lineup:

  • Friday, June 7 – Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell and Jon Langston
  • Friday, July 12 – Thomas Rhett with Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson and Rhett Akins
  • Saturday, July 27 – Dierks Bentley with Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes
  • Friday, August 2 – Florida Georgia Line with Dan + Shay, Morgan Wallen and Hardy
  • Saturday, August 24 – Chris Young with Chris Janson & More
  • Saturday, September 14 – Jason Aldean with Kane Brown and Carly Pearce
  • Saturday, September 21 – Rascal Flatts with special guest to be announced