Heading into tonight’s CMT Music Awards, the six finalists for Video of the Year — the biggest award of the night — have been revealed.  The finalists are:

Blake Shelton — “Sangria”
Carrie Underwood — “Smoke Break”
Chris Stapleton — “Fire Away”
Luke Bryan — “Strip It Down”
Thomas Rhett — “Die A Happy Man”
Tim McGraw — “Humble and Kind”

If Carrie Underwood wins, she’ll keep her record of most Video of the Year wins of any artist.  The 2016 CMT Music Awards air live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena starting at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

In other awards show news, the Country Music Association presented Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood with the Chairman’s Award on Monday, for their eight years hosting the CMA Awards.

Luke Bryan has announced the schedule for his annual Farm Tour.  This will be the eighth year of the  Farm Tour which will run from October 5 to October 15, starting at Culler Farms in Gaston, South Carolina and will visit family farms in South Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, Mississippi, Missouri and Illinois.  A portion of the Farm Tour ticket proceeds will go to local college scholarships for students from the farming communities where Luke will perform.  Last year’s Farm Tour saw Luke rocking 110,000 fans over eight cities.