Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Office Line:

1-814-255-4186

 

Mailing Address:

109 Plaza Drive

Johnstown, PA 15905

 

General Manager:

Terry Deitz

email: tdeitz@forevermediainc.com

 

Business Manager:

Shelly Lovenduski

email: slovenduski@forevermediainc.com

 


 

STATION CONTACT INFORMATION

Froggy 95.5

Request Line: 814-255-9550

Program Director: Lara Mosby

PD email: lmosby@forevermediainc.com

 

96 Key

Request Line: 814-255-9593

Program Director: Jack Michaels

PD email: jmichaels@forevermediainc.com

 

Rocky 99

Request Line: 814-255-6105

Program Director: Bubba Conner

PD email: bconner@forevermediainc.com

 

Hot 92

Request Line: 814-254-1468

Program Director: Mike Stevens

PD email: mstevens@forevermediainc.com

 

Cool 101.7

Request Line: 814-255-1093

Program Director: Mike Stevens

PD email: mstevens@forevermediainc.com

 

WNTJ-AM 1490 & WLLI-AM 990

Request Line: 814-255-9522

Program Director: Mitch Edwards

PD email: btercek@forevermediainc.com