Contact Us

 

 

Office Line:
1-814-255-4186

 

Mailing Address:
109 Plaza Drive
Johnstown, PA 15905

 

General Manager:
Mike Stevens
mstevens@forevermediainc.com

 

General Sales Manager:
Wendy Pierce
wpierce@forevermediainc.com

 

General Sales Manager:
John Barnes
jbarnes@forevermediainc.com

 

Business Manager:
Shelly Lovenduski
slovenduski@forevermediainc.com

 


STATION CONTACT INFORMATION

Froggy 95.5
Request Line: 814-255-9550
Program Director: Lara Mosby
lmosby@forevermediainc.com

96 Key
Request Line: 814-255-9593
Program Director: Jack Michaels
 jmichaels@forevermediainc.com

Rocky 99
Request Line: 814-255-6105
Program Director: Bubba Conner
bconner@forevermediainc.com

Hot 92
Request Line: 814-254-1468
Program Director: Mike Stevens
mstevens@forevermediainc.com

Cool 101.7
Request Line: 814-255-1093
Program Director: Mike Stevens
mstevens@forevermediainc.com

WNTJ-AM 1490 & WLLI-AM 990
Request Line: 814-255-9522
Program Director: Mitch Edwards
btercek@forevermediainc.com